Tuesday, November 26, 2013

December's Children (And Everybody's)

Series:   ABKCO's The Rolling Stones DSD Remastered

Format:   CD

Label:   ABKCO Records

Released:   2002

Region:   Argetina

Catalog Number:   882 350-2

Info:   DSD remastered reissue of The Rolling Stones fifth studio album.  The tracks are from two days of sessions recorded in September 1965 to finish the British edition of Out of Our Heads and to record their new single "Get Off of My Cloud", and also includes tracks recorded as early as 1963.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. She Said Yeah
02. Talkin' About You
03. You Better Move On
04. Look At What You've Done
05. The Singer Not The Song
06. Route 66
07. Get Off My Cloud
08. I'm Free
09. As Tears Go By
10. Gotta Get Away
11. Blue Turns To Grey
12. I'm Moving On

Back to the discography