Friday, August 9, 2013


Series:   ABKCO's The Rolling Stones DSD Remastered

Format:   CD

Label:   ABKCO Records

Released:   2002

Region:   Argetina

Catalog Number:   882 346-2

Info:   DSD remastered reissue of The Rolling Stones second American album.  This is the US counterpart to the Brisitsh EP release entitled Five By Five.  EPs were not a lucrative format in the US in 1964 so London Records added seven additional songs to the five on the EP to make up the album. Included is the lesser known organ version of Time Is On My Side.

Extras:   None

Track Listing:
01. Around And Around
02. Confessin' The Blues
03. Empty Heart
04. Time Is On My Side (organ version)
05. Good Times, Bad Times
06. It's All Over Now
07. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
08. Under The Boardwalk
09. Congradulations
10. Grown Up Wrong
11. If You Need Me
12. Suzy Q

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.